home » dl series (download-only) » Copperhead Trio - Labyrinths

Copperhead Trio - Labyrinths


Alon Nechushtan, p
John Lockwood, b
Bob Gulloti, dr
Special guest: Bob Moses, dr

cd tracks:

1. Labyrinths
2. The Forking Paths
3. Heart of the Maze
4. Road Maps
5. Corridors of Time
6. Doors into Summer
7. Tunnels in the Sky
8. Nocturnal Journeys
9. Phantasmagorial
10. Lost Horizons
11. The Gates of Illusion
Total time: 60:02

release information:

Recorded at Lily Pad Lounge, Cambridge, MA on September 12, 2004.
Cover art by Åke Bjurhamn.

Recorded at l’Atelier Tampon, Paris on May 13, 2007.
Cover art by Åke Bjurhamn.
 Download cover, tray & label for printing


Order our CDs directly using

we accept payment by following cards

To download our releases
or get both CDs + files,
visit our digital store at